Missed Me?

So after a disastrous relationship/break up I have hit the books ever so intensely once more. They are my never ending love affair and usually they don’t disappoint! (enter joke here sorry not sorry)

I am forever recommending books to people and passing judgement on what I’ve read – usually good judgements I promise! Once upon a time this blog meant a lot to me, and I’m eager to get that back.

So here I am, older and wiser, still reading copious amounts of books and devouring everything put in front of me. Trying to get back to enjoying that alone time single life brings whilst not being a drip who has no fun. Life’s eternal balance – there is still lots of tea, but I’ve broadened my horizons and also enjoy caramel coffee – I’m told its adult juice.

I’ve got some cracking books lined up to review, and I promise to even try and vaguely attempt to keep up with this for the billionth time!

Leave a Reply

